PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looks fade but personality is forever!

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am that guy with dry sense of humor and blank stare to match. Don't worry, its just a skill I have developed from being the youngest of 3 with many years of practice. Once you get to know me you will appreciate my sarcasm, wild jokes and fun personality. I would describe myself as typical looking but not a typical person. I enjoy staying active by hiking, playing soccer, camping and pretty much anything that you can do outdoors. I would also consider myself a handyman. I also enjoy going out and having a good time with friends and family. Eating good food and drinking can be fun as long as your responsible about it. Staying in and watching movies, playing video games or hanging out are fine with me as well. I am pretty much up for anything. I have worked hard in my career field to get where I am and enjoy the work that I do. Currently I am the Jack of All trades at a Medical Software Company and am excited to continue expanding my education and knowledge. With that said I expect to find someone who is responsible, reliable, has a good job and is in the same position within their life that I am. I want someone who wants to push and be pushed for the better. I don't want someone I have to babysit but I am willing to help that person with their weakness' as they would help me with mine. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions or wink at me to let me know your interested. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any