(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always remember this: 'A kiss will never miss, and after many kisses a miss becomes a misses'.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am parent, father, and dad first, my boys mean the world to me and nothing gets between them and me. I'm Not Subscribed, so If you like what you've read and would like to more, I'm looking forward to meeting new people and maybe, no definitely having some fun. Hello, I’m new to this; so I don’t really know what I’m going to find or even what I am even looking for. I'm not looking for anything serious right now, but if it happens it happens. I was married of 11 years, so its time to think of myself, make my life happy and have some fun. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a selfish person, I not looking to have a bunch of one night stands, I just think its time I had some fun. I'm also not out to just get mine, nothing excites me more pleasing the one I’m with. I'm an easy going person; I try to be nice to everyone, if you rub me the wrong way I will let you know. I can be stubborn at times, if I don't want to do something I'm not going to do it. I can be funny at times, although it tends to be a bit sarcastic or perverted. I like football, rock music, going to concerts, going to the movies or just watching a movie at the house, going to the comedy shows, going to the strip club, going to your house. I also like going to bars/clubs although I do not drink a lot, I do enjoy a few southern-n-cokes or captain-n-cokes, as long as there's good music and good company I'm happy. I don't discriminate when it comes to the ladies, thick or thin, as long as you feel and believe you are sexy, you are to me. You could be Jessica Biel, but if you are a mean person inside, it a bigger turn off than a smoker. Oh I would definitely hit it, your Jessica Biel for heavens sake. I do have three preferences’, I prefer a dark haired woman, a nice/kind woman, a non-smoking woman. Oh and you ladies with tattoos especially sleeve tattoos you are hella hot. Lip, eyebrow, dimple, nose, piercings are also a turn on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral