(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Tigger and not an Eeyore!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I moved out to Arizona a little over a year ago for a new job and I have met a lot of great people and had a lot of fun times since arriving here. I believe in the motto, "work hard, play hard." I love taking in everything that Arizona has to offer, from the the great hiking / exploring to the fun nights out in Scottsdale, Tempe, and downtown Phoenix. I would love to meet someone to share the fun times with. A perfect girl for me would be someone who is active, sweet, and a generally positive person: Someone who is independent and is not looking for drama; Someone who has real professional goals and works at being successful; Someone who can have a great time at a party one day and can also have an equally great time sitting on the edge of the Grand Canyon on a back trail, enjoying the beauty of the silence and desolation the next day. I want to be with someone has a good sense of humor and is comfortable and secure being themselves and letting me be myself. I want someone who sees and enjoys all the good things in life and is not afraid to enjoy them. I like to surround myself with positive people and believe that a good relationship should be the best and least stressful part of your life. In short, I am looking for a Tigger and not an Eeyore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral