(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Back in AZ....after 10 months in Seattle...about 9 1/2 too many. Loving life again!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Oh man...c'mon...are you frickin' kidding me? I'm so against online dating...seriously, I'm old school all the way...BUT...I was hanging with my buddy tonight (a happily married guy with 2 sons that call me Uncle...and I call them Nephew), and he said, "Dude, you're frickin' crazy if you don't try online dating...". I told him no frickin' way, but maybe I need to open up to this. I don't know. So many things I could write here to make myself come off as so cool...and being a writer/editor by trade, I could easily do that. But I'm not going to. Listen, I'm for real and if you chat with me, you'll know that in a second. For reals. Just got out of a long term relationship and am ready to jump back into this frickin' game. How's that...did say "frickin'" enough...or too many times?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree