(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a veteran, just recently having left the military. I currently am working for Boeing on helicopters and working on my pilots license.

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am just your average guy, I know everyone must say that. My best times are when I have nothing on my plate and can just sit down and enjoy life. I think that if I could find anyone it would be someone that loved the slow life. Who knew how to enjoy themselves without having to be constantly stimulated. I'm definitely old fashioned and want my partner to be my best friend. If we can't goof around on that level then it won't work. Other than that someone ambitious. You don't have to have your life planned out entirely, I sure don't. I just want someone who always is moving forward. I'm super into being a guy. No metrosexual tendencies here, and I think men nowadays have lost their pride in doing hard work and being strong. I pride myself on being a guy's guy. Not machismo but definitely capable and dependable. Other than that just ask. I'm really easy going and easy to talk to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college