(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm easy going. Love to meet new people. I would love just to get out and make some good friends. If it goes somewhere, then that's great.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I would love to meet someone that is fun and light hearted. I Try not to take life to seriously. Its to short, right? I wouldn't what to be with someone that would be embarrassed by my silly (and sometimes plain goofy) statements. Its not my intention to stand out, I just have a easy laugh. I like to be with people that like to be with me. My friends would say I was "too nice" and that I would give my shirt just to help someone else. That's simply not true! I would never give my shirt away, then what would I be wearing? Like I said before, I just want to meet people and get out and discover the greater Phoenix area! I've been here for over a year now. Its time to get a move on. I have family here but most of my friends are out of state. I do have friends at school.... at least I would call THEM friends... haven't asked what they would call me... most have families and lives here already. So I don't pry to much. I would love to meet some great friends. I don't believe in pushing things, I want to have a true friend in the person I spend tomorrow with (or maybe longer then tomorrow).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any