(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Energetic, cute, lady with a good sense of humor.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a young "60-something" woman. Cute slender and energetic, a bit sassy and have a good sense of humor. I'm kind of touch-feely who likes to hold hands and rub the back of your neck, once I am comfortable around you. I love to dance and would be interested in partner dancing someday. I live in a club community, have an active lifestyle, but I'm just as happy staying home reading a good book preferably with a man who likes to cuddle and "spoon". Wine bars and fine dining is nice occasionally, but I hope to find a man who appreciates a quiet evening at home just as some wine, prepare a great meal together bumping into each other and hugging in the kitchen, maybe bbq, light the candles and leisurely eat a healthy meal. It's AZ....let's eat out on the patio! I have made my home very comfortable and cozy, and would expect that you have done the same. He has to be financially secure. I've taken some risks in life and love and have never looked back. I have faith in God and in people, have a general sense of being loved, and I believe life has much to offer. I have very few regrets, which is a good place to be at this time in life. My passions have shifted away from some of the highly physical activities that kept me energized in my 30-50's, to other ways to stay fit, enjoy nature's beauty, be outside, be awed by sunsets and starry nights. In the past, I've rafted, skied/water-skied, sailed, jogged, roller-bladed, biked, hiked, camped (no more please) played racketball, rode a horse or two, and more. Geology, big bang, tectonic plates fascinate me. I appreciate everything from the Grand Canyon to grand architecture. What's important to me?? affection, laughter, good conversations, my children and family, maintaining friendships, beaches, snuggling with the right guy, gosh and so much more. I'd love to travel more, with someone special, which would make the experiences so much more enjoyable and romantic. My guy would like to give and rec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree