(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why not?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sorry about the "no picture thing"... I love to make people laugh. I enjoy fine dining but also I like to stay in for movie and take out dinner . If there is a fun show or festival to attend I do like to go and bring my friends and family or just my date. I enjoy boating and snow skiing. The ocean is amazing and even the lakes here in Arizona are satisfying so I try to get to those places often. I lived in a ski town and also in an ocean town so outdoors is in my blood. I am looking for someone that loves to travel (even if it is across town for some "whatever" adventure). I want someone with no drama. Someone sweet and kind.. I work hard but I also play hard and I also love my job. I am hoping for the same. It would be great to spend some quality time and have good lighthearted fun. Someone that has a fulfilled life and wants a little extra to add to. I am attracted to someone with my body type. I have an athletic build (I am not a workout addict) and well proportioned. I am a tomboy but will wear an evening gown with the best of them. I am secure with myself so I don't do well with the jealous type. I do like successful people but not the bragging type. Success doesn't always mean wealth- it means you at least show initiative. I don't see anything wrong in desiring that- I certainly would not date someone living under a bridge. Wealth is the cream on top and just makes life a little easier. That said, I am comfortable and am very happy with where I live and my lifestyle and I am looking for at least my equal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral