(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am attracted to a great conversation as well an active girl!

His 2 interests

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, my name is Eddie! No games, just honesty. I am a pretty simple guy, I work hard, keep my goals high and am very self disciplined. That said I have been a surfer my whole life, so I carry a very laid back attitude. Always smiling and would like to meet an active girl to share my life with. Now let's talk about what I'm like. Well I was raised in a military household so I cook, clean, iron, do laundry, and do it with a smile. I am very punctual and even enjoy being places early. I work hard and enjoy my career. I have been with my firm for 4 yrs. I wld help anyone with pretty much anything and always have an ear for my friends and family. I truly live a happy balanced life! Family, Religion, Career and Health all stay balanced. I am not one for anger, argument or shouting. I prefer to talk, reason and compromise. I know photos are hard to judge so here are my specs. I am 5'11" 170lbs with 13% body fat. I have always been athletic this is not a temporary "I'm single" workout phase. I have a coach and run races. I love it! :) I am a catch that stays active and does not encounter many women. Oh, I am a giver and a gentleman. So opening doors, pulling chairs and foot messages are a regular event! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any