(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laugh as much as you breathe, Love as long as you live.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I had a wonderful childhood but my adult life gave me life exposure to what can happen if you expect people to act how you were taught and they turn out a much different way. I believe in stress free relationships with friends and family. I have no baggage. I am still that same person I was before my marriage just wiser. I still trust people and see the good in everyone. At my age I understand that no one is perfect, we all have journey's to talk about. I love to laugh and enjoy my days whether I am at work or off. I enjoy cooking but nothing beats take out, a great DVD and just kicking back. I am 5' 9" and 135 pounds (if you interested I can e-mail you a photo) I like to walk outside on nice days or inside on my treadmill. I exercise for keeping healthy not for vanity. I like to read novels and go to movies. I hope to find someone that would like a companion to start with and build with me a stong and understanding foundation. I love romance, to give it and to receive it. I would love to also be able to look at my companion across a room and know that we "get each other" and feel the sparks between us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any