PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honorable, Loyal, and Good Hearted.

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am seeking a lifelong companion with the following characteristics; modest attitude, humility, and great sense of humor with the maturity to have an independent women by his side. If you posses these traits, I can reciprocate. So here it goes about me.............I am honest, confident, calm, and extremely positive seeing the glass as half full. Enjoy family & friend gatherings, tailgating at the games (GO CARDS!), hanging out at the sports bars with friends, participating in the wave at the D-Back games, rubbing elbows with the Suns players; Rooting for the home teams. I listen to all different kinds of music; I have at least one CD from every genre. Dancing a must for me; Latin music, Pop and R&B, would like to learn line dancing. I love the outdoors, can bait my own hook (worm or chicken liver), pitch my own tent (although I'd rather watch), enjoy the lake/ocean (wear life jacket ; P). Sight-seeing is best when admired in company. A night out on the town is appreciated. Education is important to me, I like a challenge. Philanthropic work is a must. My cooking is good, recently made tamales, green chile, and tortillas. Willing to alternate cook night, otherwise cereal is good too. Pretty easy going and willing to take the time and venture. Only serious inquiries, please, I won't play tag. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any