(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Big Heart, No Games, Very Caring Man!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am very caring and spiritual man who considers people in relationships require a level of work and commitment. to make it work out! Today, I find people have too many personal issues they need to deal with. Many people need to learn how to communicate with open and honest heart. It is important to be positive and work towards you personal goals with in the relationship. Respect for each others ideas and space is critical. Maturity and responsibility are required to be in a solid relationship. No body can work alone, so a team approach is the way to a successful relationship. I realy do not like manipulators or controllers, this is a difficult person to deal with from the start. Love and consideration for the other person builds strong loyalty in the relationship. Addictions are a sign of imbalanced mindset, so I look for people who seek balance and work to remove addictions. I like to work hard and play hard! I am successful and I like to make others succeed! I use God's power to make my dreams come true!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral