PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for monogamous partner.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a semi-retired professional looking for a monogamous LTR/monogamous Friend With Benefits. Be disease free. I am financially independent and expect you to be the same. I love exploring out-of-the-way places. I also love classic cars from the 1950's, and own a beautiful convertible from that era. I love new and old movies on TV. I try to make it to the gym at least 3 times per week…I was into body-beautiful in my youth and obsessed with my appearance, which was stunning…no longer the case. Although most would say I live in luxury, I am thrifty and lead a modest, non-assuming lifestyle, but do enjoy travel to different places, having been to Europe, Mexico, and Hawaii more than once. I am looking for a partner who is willing to be monogamous during the time we are together, whether as friends with benefits or as life partners. I am not interested in “quickies.” I expect my special person to be well-mannered, kind, considerate, compassionate and family-oriented. I also would like someone who is hot under the sheets, is a superb kisser and loves to cuddle. I am a Bottom only if conditions are right. If you are looking for someone to go hiking/mountain climbing, look elsewhere. My idea of roughing it is when the ice machine is on another floor, or when I’m forced to pitch a tent in the lobby of the Hyatt. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any