(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Explore, listen, learn, breathe...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

After the barrage of earlier questions I'm just about on question overload, but here we go.... I'm an outgoing, adventurous gal that has a good balance between work, home, health, spirituality, future goals and aspirations. Life is a beautiful thing full of limitless possibilities and I have every intention of exploring all that interests me when appropriate and doable. I have secure, long term wonderful friendships and family connections, and value them immensely. At this time, I'm interested in exploring new friendships and spending time learning what type of connections with others in the dating arena are "right" for me. I've not done much in the way of dating in the last 25 years (yeah, that's a long time) but I'm happy to discuss or answer any questions regarding this if we meet and connect. I tend to be up front and direct with any question asked of me in a sincere way, and always appreciate the same in return. The "what are you looking for" is a little more difficult to answer. Back to basics: respectful, honest, direct, sense of humor and genuine is a good start. Chemistry is a MUST for me, and that's nearly impossible to predict via online (even tho this IS, their ability to make this connection is yet to be determined :-) but I believe most adults over the age of 30 are pretty good at determining if chemistry is present within the first 10 to 30 minutes of meeting. I'm fine with you telling me the chemistry isn't quite there for you, and we can enjoy the rest of our great cup of coffee or tasty dinner and chat. Really, I am. Are you? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral