(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Having similar interests and points of view is very important. Chemistry.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hmmm. I am a very honest person. I'm an extrovert. I like people. My friends are important to me. I'm busy with work and kids yet find time to be me. I like physical fitness--specifically yoga, hiking and running. I'm not fanatical or competitive in these, I just like to do them. I am loyal to family and friends. I love to dine out, watch sports--but not golf or tennis. (Sorry) I like movies, theater, art and travelling. I love the ocean and the mountains. I really love to laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I think it is important to make time for the important people in your life. I prefer someone to have similar interests and yet I will support their individuality. I am good at communicating--listen more than talking, no games, etc. The the person I am looking for should strive for these traits as well. Anyway, if I forgot something just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any