(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I hope she is serious , ready and available for relationship.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My friends and family enjoy being around me, maybe because I have a sense of humor, I'm always myself ,open-minded, reliable, and also know people's boundaries and respect their space. I enjoy simple life, generally quality of life is more important to me than quantities. I love outdoor activities, like swimming, boating, biking, or walking at the beach,,,,,,,,At home sometimes I do planting, reading a book or magazine , watching movies or shows, preparing my own food, more and more or with my partner. I hope to meet someone who's easy to talk to, good listener, romantic,affectionate. Someone who's able to express his feeling and communicative . Of course a person who is fun, positive and we can make each other happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any