PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like to be busy. Making time for me and meeting new people are priorities. thanks!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

You can call me Jenn. I am an extrovert and really like people. I enjoy someone who is focused on me and the relationship--even when they are busy. That's because I am that way. It is important to find time for the people in your life who mean the most. I like to make my friends feel special. The person I am looking for is stable--financially and emotionally. They are not needy but are loyal. I look for honesty and open communication. I am not a mind-reader and don't want to "read between the lines". I will offer the same. I enjoy staying busy and do quite a bit of kid things. However, making time for me is very important so I definitely do. When it's all about me, I workout at the gym or run or yoga or hike. Being physically fit is important to me--although I am not a fanatic. The person who I am looking for should not be a couch potato...well, unless it's Football season. I really enjoy watching football and a few other sports. I love to eat out, go to the movies or concerts, theater and trying new things. I have children and would always be respectful of someone I meet who has children. I'm sure I've failed to mention something important but that's ok for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any