(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single free-spirit in Phoenix

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a strong, open-minded, intelligent and fun woman. I value my family time a lot. I'm an animal lover and I own cats. I love to read and learn, I spend more time reading than watching television. I can be very competitive and I love trivia. I consider myself to be very empathetic and sensitive, I love listening and helping people. I love concerts, ballet, plays and cirque du soliel (Its so amazing live!) I hit the 4-6 days a week and love staying in shape. I love being strong and making my body work hard and pushing myself. I think if you asked my friends about me they would say I'm funny and have a huge heart. They might also say I'm a big mouth, but that's because I'm just a passionate person. ;) I have always seen myself as a Peter Pan type, I will never grow up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any