(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Stupid headline thing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards







in her own words...

I am 21 years old. I am a Psychology major. I love people and animals. I love doing outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, etc. Pretty much just love doing anything involving other people. I want to work with underprivileged children from domestic abuse homes. I am a Christian and that is very important to me. I enjoy pretty much any kind of music except screamo and like gothic music. Country music is my favorite though. I am really just laid back and go with the flow. I have almost no structure to my life, which annoys some people, but I like being flexible. I am super outgoing and I love to have a good time! Oh and ps...just to forewarn you I am like the energizer bunny...I never stop going. Haha it's very hard for me to sit still! Looking for....Good sense of humor, honesty, and loyalty. Someone who knows how to have a good time. Honestly, just looking for some cool people to hang out with as well as that special someone. Just moved back here after 5 years away, and I don't really know anyone here anymore. Just want a nice, decent guy, who knows how to treat women with respect. One who knows how to have a good time, but also when it's time to be serious...(which does not happen too often with me lol so don't worry) really have to like animals and doing outdoor activities! Lets have fun :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral