(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking forward to the future

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




in her own words...

I am at a point in my life that I have learned from my journey thus far that with age does come wisdom. To take the mistakes we have made and turn them into stepping stones to our future is pivotal. I am an intelligent hardworking woman who enjoys making people laugh, and can also laugh at myself. I am like an onion, there are many layers to discover. One of my greatest accomplishments in my life has been raising my three amazing daughters. Watching the women they have grown into and the pride I feel when I look at them makes my heart swell. I have been blessed with 2 grandsons and this grandma is head over heels for my little men. My family is the most important thing in my life. I believe in honesty being the forefront in any relationship. I'm looking for an honest, decent, caring man who is confident in himself., who makes your heart go pitter patter when you think about him. A man who makes you feel as if you are the most important person in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any