(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Strong, Confident, and Successful

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Old fashioned, first-generation American with traditional values, an adventurous spirit, and killer sense of humor. I've been blessed with an amazing career, friends who are family, and family who are friends. I will be the first to admit the focus on my career came at the expense of my personal life and I’m ready to strike a balance. Male friends have commented I can be intimidating to men. I’ve enjoyed many personal and professional successes, but also realize these can be even sweeter when shared with the right person. My perfect match would be strong and confident enough to recognize it's more meaningful for a woman to want a man than to need a man! We all have our baggage, but the key is in how you package it! I’m a well-adjusted, well-spoken, well-educated, and well-traveled woman looking for the same in a partner. More importantly, I'm a rare, genetic mutation within the female species that’s attracted to the “nice guy.” I have a zero tolerance policy for games, drama, and dishonesty. If you’re a witty, compassionate, intelligent, and down-to-earth man of substance and integrity who’s interested in exploring the possibilities, then let’s see where this adventure leads us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral