(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

lets see what the future holds

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Optimism and tenderness, romantics and kindness, trust and passion, loyalty and charm, sensitivity and strength, great sense of humor and purposefulness are those qualities which can characterize my personality. I treat people with sincerity, understanding, respect and kindness. I try to be always positive and to receive the same in turn. Smile and people will smile back. My interests are numerous and never stop to expend… I enjoy travelling, walks in the park and along the seashore, going out for the picnics, quality communication with friends and close people. I appreciate home comfort, sometimes the best activity is to stay at home, to relax, to read a good book or to watch a movie. I like animals and adore spending time on the lap of nature. I am here to meet a man for the serious and loving relationships. I see him as a reliable, honest, sociable person who has a sense of humor and knows how to smile. He appreciates home cosiness and values real and sincere feelings. Devotion, faithfulness, desire to listen and to hear his partner, to make a compromise are important for him in the relationships. He is a man of his word and knows how to be a gentleman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any