(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's have some fun together!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards



in his own words...

Hi, this is Ron. Let's enjoy the time we have together by eating healthy, having a positive attitude, laughing, walking on the beach and giving each other a sensual massage. Sharing with each other PDA, passion, spontaneity, affection and great kisses! Listening and being open about everything. I tingle all over when I look at you! I have 2 great children and 6 super grandchildren. I am looking for a Life-long relationship! I enjoy bowling, cooking, walking and running. Projects around the house. Oh, how about veggie gardening! I like most types of music excluding rap, metal, hard rock. Getaways local and beyond. I know of a quaint spa in the southwest, but I want a partner to share and enjoy the experience! I do not drink normally, however I am not a purist! I will indulge in a brewskie on occasion or if you entice me! If you are a lady that shares my interests, then I would enjoy spending time with you. Are you ready to live the rest of your life with a dedicated, passionate loving man? Together, let us enjoy all that life has to offer and be supportive in all of life's challenges.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any