(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. This is my first attempt at the whole on-line dating, and I guess you could say I'm a little nervous! I usually meet people by chance and see what conversation and common threads show up. I'm at a point in my life where I want to give 'chance' a helping hand. Simply put, I really would like to meet someone who I connect with on a physical level as well as an emotional level. Someone who I enjoy being around, who I can laugh with, and is easy to talk to. I'm a very open and affectionate person. I love to laugh, as well as make others laugh. Sarcasm and movie lines are like a language to me. Life is already too serious, so I like to be around people who know how to lighten the mood. I'm honest to a fault, but never cruel. People say I'm funny, but I really don't try to be, I'm just kinda quirky like that. The thing I find sexiest about a man is his smile. The things I value most in a relationship are communication, laughter, respect & trust, affection, and dare I say it... sex. I love to cook, and my friends are always trying to get me to cook for them. Guess I must be good at it! I love to try new foods, recipes or restaurants. I hate to sound cliché but Mexican is my favorite and the hotter the better. I work as a nurse in the ICU and I love what I do. Part of being a nurse is a unique interest in gory stories. If you're terribly squeamish, then I'm probably not for you. I've almost made a few of my friends pass out, so I'm warning you upfront LOL. My favorite things to do: BBQs with friends, concerts, comedy clubs, hiking, competitive activities (trivia games, bowling, pool, etc.), weekend trips to Vegas or Cali for some time on the beach or to ride the rollercoasters. . If you'd like to know more, send me a message! Hope to talk with you soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral