PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Trent

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to travel, am interested in the arts and sciences,and appreciate fine wines, and good food. I am also honest and kind.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am an American citizen who was born in Europe and has lived in South America and in the Southwest and East Coast of the U.S. I have been to a number of the world's most famous art museums and grew up around artists. I also was raised by scientists and I have been to the Galapagos Islands four times where I studied Darwin's theory of evolution through natural selection. The arts and sciences fascinate me -- a truly rich life contains good friends, laughter and art in abundance just as an enlightened life is built on the sciences and contemplation. While I don't mind solitude, and can fill quiet moments with music and enjoy relaxing at home with my feet up, while watching a good movie with a glass of wine at hand, I also am very social and like to be with people. I am an independent and innovative thinker and, as a result, I have achieved a good balance between conventionality and originality. I also am direct, analytical and skeptical. Favorites: Music* Death Cab for Cutie Sigur Rós Broken Bells Mumford and Sons Great Lake Swimmers The National Mother Mother Lisa Hannigan Damien Rice Pink Floyd Interpol Johnny Cash Matt and kim Calexico CeeLo Green The Beatles Explosions in the Sky Two Door Cinema Club The Avett Brothers The Black Keys Roger Waters The Wall The Airborne Toxic Event The Postal Service The Doors Books* As a Man Thinketh The Tipping Point Brave New World Movies* The Goods Live Hard Sell Hard The Princess Bride Where the Wild Things Are Television* Mad Men Boardwalk Empire The Daily Show Activities* Hiking Camping Traveling * and so much more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any