(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone to confide in and experience everyday pleasures with...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello, You can say I am a real man with good attitude, modern and urban with good family values, uncomplicated and emotionally matured... Generous in spirit and deed. I am a man who will always love, adore and care for his woman gracefully. I am searching for my priceless gem whom I will dearly adore and love truely with my heart, with genuine companionship. I am always very much to the point and don't like to beat around the corner. I love spending time with loved ones, I am a very outgoing person and very goal oriented. I love to be of help when i can. I am quite passionate about my beliefs, and quite sensitive with a kind and tender heart. Practically I love being me. Love staying fit and working out to keep my body in shape. I consider myself to be warm, caring, loving, honest, and down to earth. I value good company and friendships. Love life and laughter, and want to experience it again. Life is too short; it can be gone in an instant. I dearly miss that special person to share life's highs and lows and everything in between. Basically looking for someone honest, fun, sweet, and romantic to have the chemistry with. If we can communicate and laugh together everything else will fall into place. That special woman whom makes my heart skip a beat every time I see her, Someone whom I am totally comfortable with. Thank you for reading through, please feel comfortable reaching me, even if its to say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any