(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

HELP! I'm on FIRE!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

hey there stranger! My name is Seth. I was born with a screwdriver in one hand and a keyboard in the other. I love taking things apart, fixing things, creating things, and finding solutions to problems which is probably why I am in the one field that seems to offer an endless array of that type of work. My job is not my life but the type of work I do is definiately my passion and I have spent many of my years dating girls who do not share any part of that. Obviously that type of dating habit has led me absolutely no where and has left me just plain confused. It took me a while to finally realize that what I really was looking for was someone who I can share my core passions with! So here I am and below is who I am I love life. I am extremely happy with how things are and always feel very blessed to have the wonderful parents and the encouraging friends I have. I LOVE playing extreme sports but can't stand watching ANY sports (why watch people have fun when you could be doing it yourself!?). I really enjoy oriental food and fancy myself a decent chef but rarely seem to find the time to cook anything. I really enjoy driving and the general automobile field (I like to work on my car when I can and take it on a cruise with local clubs). On any given day you will find me working on a new website/business idea which I will swear to make millions but never seems to work ;) I enjoy PC games in my spare time or going to a local dive bar for a game of darts/pool. I am not a big drinker, but I definiately enjoy putting down a few over a good conversation or the occassional party. backspace backspace backspace backspace I don't want any of the first things I say to you to be met with "Oh yea, i read that about you" so I've edited out the rest ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any