PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jan

67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love humor, football, music, dancing, family, pets. Self-sufficient. Looking to share a good time with someone special.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

My favorite guy will have a good sense of humor, a man who knows who he is and what he wants, and who wants to share special moments with a special woman. Family is very important. Must love football - or at least let me enjoy it. Traveling is very good but trying to find the time is often hard. I have a great job and own my own home. I'm very trustworthy, dependable, honest, and very romantic. Love surprises. Love cuddling, music, dancing - doing things that are "close." Even watching a good movie on TV. Very easy to get along with. Somewhat spontaneous. Do not have any patience for liars, cheaters or thieves. I am not into exercise or working out, but do have a decent body nonetheless. I love anything that involves water. Two grown children; three grandchildren (loves of my life!). I guess that's enough for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any