(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Good Man in Phoenix

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an accomplished, self-reliant and down-to-earth man who enjoys life and people. I am fairly laid back and relaxed, but I like to have fun and keep active. As my nana would say, "He's a vunderfull catch." I am happy in many environments: from dog parks with my two dogs(both are pure-bred mutts) to fine dining; from horseback riding to theatre; from playing sports (incl. golf, mtn biking, and a little scuba) to traveling; from attending sporting events to comedy clubs. I have a good job in telecommunications. And I have had my own business for the last six years. Also, I believe it is important to give back to the community, so I have done some volunteer work. Basically, I am a happy person who is looking to continue to grow and share with a special lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any