(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Time to move on

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

Iam an ez going man who dosnt like drama and would love to find someone who is true and honest to me and herslef. I dont need any crazy crackwhores 34 years with one is way too much to handle and I cant forgive her any more and I cant figure out why I lasted this long I think I took the FOR BETTER OR WORSE way too seriously. I am not a quiter and will try to do what is right and Iam not affraid to admit iam wrong when I make a mistake. I like to go camping and fishing at lakes,Barttlet lake is my # 1 spot. Dirt bikes are fun untill you crash and I also like shooting targets with guns .The bar thing is not for me but I do go maby 2 times a year with my younger boy just to show him how to play pool.. What kind of woman I want is a Rich super model who sees only me and will give me all her money befor she cleans the yards and takes out the trash.I will hire maids to clean our house with her money.Yes iam kidding someone I get along with and does things with me and my boys is all I want or need. She dosnt hafe to be perfect in any way God knows iam not. Ill be beating woman away from me for years!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any