(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to compliment my life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

in her own words...

Looking for a sincere guy. A man who is family oriented, honest, compassionate, dependable, and not afraid to give his heart away. We all have a past that contains mistakes that we have made along the way, it is a part of being on this journey that we call life. If everyone were truly honest with themselves you would hear them say, “If only I could do that again, I would of done it different”. Well unfortunately we don’t get a second chance. You move on and learn from your mistakes and just try to make your life better. It is a choice. I am a woman who chooses to move forward and try to make my life the best that it can be. I’m in a place that I won’t settle for just anyone. I am a good woman with a good heart. I am not beautiful but am average looking. I am tall with red hair and blue eyes, and have been told I have a great smile and a laugh that is contagious. It all begins with looks, but it doesn’t mean a hill of beans if you have an ugly heart. I am family oriented, honest, compassionate, dependable, and not afraid to give my heart away. I ask nothing of someone that I cannot give in return. I refuse to be negative and tell you what I don’t want. After all aren’t we here to let someone know what we do want and what we are looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any