(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanted: Good Cook

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I can be given to extreme goofiness, and extreme elegance. I eat rare beef and raw fish, speak three languages, love coffee, drive a 56 T-bird, and appreciate good manners. I'd like to find a positive, optimistic gentleman with a great sense of humor: one who is generous of heart, a learner, an adventurer, an intelligent but humble man who feels that he hasn't learned enough or seen enough of the world yet. I love a spontaneous man with great old fashioned values. I have nothing to hide, and everything to give. I take risks. I am not afraid to fail or succeed. I am very strong, and very soft. I love to laugh. My wit is dry and fast. Adventure to me is Istanbul, Bhutan, or maybe it's just that hole in the wall restaurant I haven't tried yet.... I try to keep up with world affairs and maintain an understanding of politics and issues facing our nation and our world. Recently took ballroom dancing back up, having a great time. I have lived in Europe, South America, 3 African countries, Mexico, North, South, East, and West here in the US. Plus Texas, not sure whether that is a State or another country. If you write ENTIRELY IN ALL CAPS, we are probably not a good match. The foundations of my Christian faith are firm, best if yours are too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral