(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Right now Im looking for new adventures. Im a single mother and currently a full time student. I plan to conquer a lot this year

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I have a story just life everyone else, Ive experienced a lot with in my 23 years, but I use hurt as a motivation. Im at a cross road in my life, taking advantage of every oppurtunity that I can and setting realistic goals for myself. Ive reached the mind set that I am not going to let life pass me by, I plan to be successful. I am looking for someone who is honest and in touch with their feelings. Not looking to impress those who do not matter, but have a life of their own. I would also like someone who is sensible with morals and values the important things in life. No one is perfect, but treating people how you would like to be treated goes a long way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any