PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeanmarc

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoying life and would like to find someone to share the good times and go on an adventure or two... Interested?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I’m a kind and intelligent man who enjoys just about anything. I am very creative and yet responsible. I’m a proud father of a great son who is just about to graduate high school. I am a filmmaker, photographer and I love to go out and look for fun and adventure. Several of my film projects have involved me in travel, which I enjoy. I find myself happiest when I am in nature, or laughing with good friends and family. I come from a very diverse family and so I’ve learned that it is always better to be a lover, not a fighter. I care about the world, humanity and finding beauty in the details of ordinary life. I enjoy kayaking, running, documentary films, cooking and laughing. What I am looking for is a kindred spirit I can call my equal, who is kind, and not afraid to take risks in life. Someone who challenges me to be the best man I can be, and welcomes the challenge in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral