(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Still Alive,& as Curious as Ever!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm new to Phoenix and Arizona, and would like someone familiar with the area to show me around, or explore with me.I love talking, but I'm a good listener, too. Especially when I'm getting to know someone new. I also like to just hang out, cook and eat, visit, play games, watch my cats, tv, movies, etc. I've been a lot of places, and done a lot of things. I still have questions to ask, and questions to answer. My Spiritual life is very important to me. I believe in living in Harmony with All-That-Is. I find an Attitude of Gratitude is the closest thing to a shortcut I can think of. I try to respect everyone, and everything. I don't take people, or resources for granted. I strive to live in the Now. There are so many temptations to "time travel", to leap ahead to the future, or back to the past. Today is a gift. That's why we call it the Present. (not original to me, but I like it!) So, When in the Universe do you live?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any