(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

When you come to a fork in the road, take it.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just a simple description but how can I describe myself simply? First and foremost I am a father of 3 wonderful kids. One is taller than me already and the other 2 are just starting on their journey so i am in for a long haul, so if thats a flag read no further. Important to know about me. I'm from Ireland. I have lived in a lot of places but living in Phoenix for the last 12 years. When you talk to me though Ireland will always be home and have not given up that someday it will be again. You can take the boy out of Ireland but you can't take Ireland out of the boy. I am a fast thinker, spiritually self-aware, open minded, I have a naughty sense of humor some might say sarcastic, I am very intuitive, kind, caring, love to meet new people and enjoy animated debate and conversation. I've had many life experiences, all that have added color to my own life, I believe life should be lived each day with your best foot forward. I would love to meet a girl who is mature enough to be beyond drama and has her life already in her hands, is bright, warm, ambitious and optomistic for the future. Looking for a friend, partner and a lover for and of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral