PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Il n'est rien de r?el que le r?ve et l'amour. -Anna de Noailles

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I can be rather shy at times, but I warm up really quickly when given the chance. I love to make jokes and would love to find someone who can joke with me quite often. I love to talk with people for hours at a time and love to listen to others talk to me about nearly any topic that interests them. I'm not incredibly active, but I like to engage in physical activities later during the day, ranging from tennis to hiking and jogging. I'm always looking to experience new things, no matter what they may be. My family tends to keep to themselves for the most part, so I usually spend a lot of time alone whenever I'm at home, which almost forces me to go out to have fun. I love my family a lot, they have their faults, but they have always been my family and hopefully they'll stay with me for a long time. I am a certified scuba diver, a pianist, an Arizona Republic honored student journalist, an amateur actor, and am certified at cpr and first aid. My view of an ideal date would be to have a very fun evening of any number of events; miniature golf, hiking, a friendly game of tennis, soccer or any other sport, dinner, or even just talk and coffee. I am currently going to school at Paradise Valley Community College, majoring in Physics. I hope to transfer to a bigger university at some point to further my education and get my masters. I'm not looking for too much in a relationship. Mostly someone to laugh with me and have fun doing regular enjoyable things with me, yet also be able to be romantic and cuddle when the mood is right. I really don't know what else to say about me. If you want to know more about me, feel free to message me. I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree