(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you like Pina Coladas,And getting caught in the rain....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

What surrounds us makes us who we are. Going to the theatre or a fabulous concert. Seeing a movie that is so funny you laugh about it later. Walking around and exploring a new city. Finding out that yes I can be successful and follow through with a plan. Listening to my kids laugh and be who they are. I want to be around someone that makes me laugh, gets my sarcasm ( Either you do or you don't) I am not one for dating five men at the same time or being at clubs drinking all night. Not looking for someone who constantly travels for work.... Not looking for someone that smokes at all. Not looking for someone that is very Religious...I would say I am more spiritual. I want honesty and absolutely no drama. Someone who gives respect,knows how to communicate and be a friend.I am far from perfect and not looking for perfect... would love to see some ones eyes light up when they see me. :) I am looking for peace,happiness,fun and no head games. Would love to know there is a man out there looking for the same. Last requirement,please be able to write a complete sentence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral