PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jack

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for someone funny, fun and attractive to share my sometimes crazy life. Big plus if you have a passion for Golf and Harleys!!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Jack I am a retired Marine currently living in Phoenix Az. I recently moved here from Kansas City Missouri. I am currently attending MMI. I have two Harley Davidson's a 1995 Heritage Soft tail and a 2005 Heritage Soft tail. I will be in the Phoenix area for at least 14 to 18 months. I retired from the Marine Corps in 2005 after 21 plus years with an honorable discharge. I have a clean police record. My hobbies are running, dancing, playing golf and socializing with friends. I enjoy every type of music except rap! Mantovani, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Ray Price and Dean Martine are some of my favorites. However nine times out of ten I will be listing to Country. I also love techno. When I go out I usually have my Cowboy Boots and Cowboy Hat on. I love meeting new people. I am a Christain but I have a naughty side. I am a romantic, I feel like I was born in the wrong time erea. I would have love to grown up in the late 40's and 50's. But I still love life no matter where I am or what I am doing. If you are a women trying to find a man just to take care of you then it is not me. I feel that a Man and a women should take care of each other. I am not rich by any means. I am the kind of man who wants to enjoy his life. I would like to spend it with someone that wants to not only wants to be with me but is in love with me. Ladies that want to responed to my profile. I would ask that you like to ride motorcycles. You don't have to play golf but you can't be mad at me if I want to play. I also like to drink beer, not a drunk but I do drink beer. Looking for not only a partner but a best friend! Some who shares some of my same passions, mainly Golf and Riding the Harleys's! Would prefer a partner have some what older children that way if we want to take off and go some where for the week or week-end we can. should not be affraid to show affection in public. It doesn't bother me that other people know that I am in love with the person I am with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any