(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

God's son searching for His daughter.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

This part is always somewhat of a challenge because it is difficult to put into words the type of person I am. Let me start by saying that I believe now more than ever before that I know who I am and what I have to offer. I am a visionary and feel that If I can see it or imagine it I can do it or be it. I need someone who can and will support my ideas, plans, and goals. I am cautious as to who I allow to enter my life but once you're in you will have my undivided attention. My trust is in the Lord and yours will have to be as well in order to proceed. I enjoy spending time with my family and to be honest with you my family are the only friends that I have here. I am a little quirky but am an individual and have a unique since of humor. The only necessity I request, which in my opinion is the most important one, is that you are completely yourself. Don't try to be who you think I would want you to be but rather be who you already are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any