(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughing in the first 10 minutes or your date is free

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name's Nathan. I've lived in Arizona my entire life. My user name is nickname my family gave me when I was little. My favorite character on Fraggle Rock was Gobo and the nickname stuck. The first thing you will notice is that I'm always smiling. I'm very close to with my friends and family and spend a good amount of my free time with them. I love baseball, reading, cooking and taking trips to flagstaff to cool off. I went to college at NAU and got my electrical engineering degree. I work at Honeywell Aerospace in Phoenix and enjoy the work I do. It's very interesting and I'm learning a ton. I'm looking for a woman who is family oriented, dedicated, and someone that can make me laugh (its really not that hard, I laugh at everything) :-). You should message me if: -The thought of Alex Trebek leaving Jeopardy frightens you -You know when the narwhal bacons -You feel like it :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any