(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Strong enough to feel - soft enough to melt my heart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a thoughtful, caring, playful, unpretentious, honest, socially adaptable woman. A great listener with a sense of humor. I'm an active woman with curves in all the right places. I like volleyball, biking, hiking, swimming, travel, going to sporting events, people watching, exploring, museums, reading, bowling, cooking together and many activities indoors and out. I'd love to share these activities with a special man in my life. I'm a positive person. Like to be treated with respect just as I respect others. I enjoy all kinds of music and concert venues or just seeing a local band in a pub. If I could find a man who likes to dance, that would be icing on the cake (not required). We are the sum of our life's experiences. I spent many years caring for others. I recognize its time for me to find the person that fits me like a glove. Someone who enhances my life and I theirs. I seek an intelligent, thoughtful, masculine, attractive man who is a good communicator, emotionally available, and a non-smoker. Strong enough to feel - soft enough to melt my heart. I'm affectionate and love to kiss - the kiss is crucial.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any