(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Well I can't believe I'm trying this again! No risk no reward, right??

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

This is always the hardest part! Let's see, I am recently seperated and just looking to find someone who has common interests and life goals and see where it goes. I am perfectly fine with taking things very slow and casual, in fact I prefer that. I just recently started grad school to get my MBA and currently work in the accounting field for a large company. My career is a big part of who I am and is important to me but certainly doesn't define me. I am pretty quiet at first but usually warm up pretty quickly, especially someone who matches my personality. I am usually the one to crack the jokes with my friends so I guess you could say I have a pretty good sense of humor. :) I can stay at home and watch a movie or go have a fun night out. I love spending time with my friends and my 10 year old son. I'm a bit of a closet nerd and love to read and am a big history buff (Shh, don't tell anyone!). I am very laid back and down to earth and can get along with most people. Now to what I am looking for...well as stated above something casual but im also to open to where it may go down the road. My short term goal is to find someone to hang out with, do stuff with we both enjoy or even trying new things. I love roadtrips and traveling so having a travel buddy would be nice. Having a sense of humor who can get my own sense of humor is very important. Someone who is laid back, compassionate,and considerate is always a plus. I am not too hung up on looks but there of course has to be some physical attraction. I would love to meet someone who I could just talk to casually and bounce some ideas around with. Whew! That was a novel, sorry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any