PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanne

84 | Phoenix, Arizona

green eyed blond looking for love with a honest, faithful man to spend the rest of my life with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends find me to be kind and fun to be with. What makes me smile is for someone to smile at me, so I send it back. My accomplishments are working hard for many years till I retired and raising 3 wonderful, moral children. I'm grateful for not wanting anything, I'm comfortable with my life. I'm looking for a honest, kind person that will treat me kindly. No swearing please. My social life is fine. Don't really socialize much now, but have done lots in years gone by. I laugh out loud when I hear one of my bridge friends really laugh-its a contagious laugh. I'm looking for kindness and respect in a relationship.I'm most passionate about my children and their safety and also my animals--love them dearly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 73 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school