(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you do what you have always did you will get what you have always got! So get The Edge!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have always been a flexible person and being simple to sophisticated in a heartbeat. What's simple? Well, on weekends I enjoy working in my yard and GETTING DIRTY while grooming my family of plants that creates this serene sanctuary that becomes "food for my soul". When evening arrives, I can dress to impress for a fun night out! Since Phoenix is loaded with stimulating food and chefs, what could be more happening then going out for a good dinner and relaxing with a special someone and letting time melt away? What's funny about this, and a secret of mine, is that I love good food but I still stink at cooking! Romancing can be somewhat of a challenge for some people, but for me this comes all too natural! Relationships are what you make of them them so I often remind myself to live by "what you can can bring to the table" not by "what you can do for me"? Who doesn't like positive energy that sparks a relationship? If this sounds like something you'd like to be a part of then we really need to be talking! Do you love your career? I do! I have been blessed to be self-employed and given the privilege to design and promote sustainable products for a Greener Planet! Organics is a huge passion of mine and sharing this philosophy with another person would give each day that much more excitement! Match making is not easy and should involve more than looking and reading someone's profile. After making the decision to meet me, you will find that I will give 100% towards building a great relationship!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral