(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who we can enjoy the moments in life, small or big.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

People describe me as the nicest guy around who is funny, non-judgemental, and love some to try new things. I am a goof ball and is very optimistic but knows when to get serious when needed to. A geek overall who likes to be active as the body should be able to keep up with the brain. Family oriented, and loves kids. I also provide fun to those around me haha. I find inspiration in my passion of my career and by doing it, not just talking about it(I will tell you more if we actually talk haha). I am ambitious and I want someone who is too. I am proud of myself and do not regret in any way who I am and so should you. I had a lot happen in my life and they shaped me to who I am and how to better myself and that is something I work on everyday. I do work a lot but I always make time for my friend and family and those who are dear to me of course. I am grateful to all of the people I have met in my life and all the awesome experiences I had, now I want to share it with another. Im hoping to attract someone who is ambitious and enjoys the small things. Someone who is adventurous and just want to have some good fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree