(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today. -James Dean

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am a fiesty, single mom of three boys who are my world and the best free entertainment I've ever met. I spend a lot of time with my youngest, who was born with some rare heart defects and got a heart transplant, necessitating my break from the "working" world, but I am looking to be human again, too. My friends and acquaintances can vouch that I have a wicked sense of humor, no matter how bad the situation might be. I make people smile and I am a healer, of sorts. I make a difference in the world by being that one person that is not going to judge and will listen and help you get through whatever you need to get through. (My poor brother thinks I have an uncanny ability to hit the nail on the head when no one else will.) I work with parent advocacy groups and getting the word about the causes that are important to me. The two biggest right now are organ donation and congenital heart defects, but apparently I've been known to get a wild hair and add to the list of groups I help with. What can I say? I'm passionate about these things. I am looking for a man who can help me escape just for a little bit. Someone who gets that life is ironic and that we are just here to live and have fun. I am looking for someone who loves children and can understand kids with extra energy, and who has endless patience. I am looking for someone who can let me be human and not worry about the other parts of my life when we are out doing whatever we will do, and perhaps then we can add you into the spicy mix of the rest of my world at a later date. I am often described as a superwoman, but I just want to be normal and be spoiled and be the focus of a single moment in time. I love the place I am in my life now, and I am ready to add a good man to the mix and see how it works out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any