(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

To be someone, you first have to be yourself

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can't be the only person that finds talking about myself a little odd but, here we go... I'm a mix of Trini fiyah and Texas charm. I am an easy going girl and get along with pretty much everyone. I grew up with a beautiful multi-cultural, multi-religious, multi-racial rainbow of people around me. However, I tend to keep my circle of close friends small (for a reason). Although I am not religious, I am quite spiritual. I don’t believe people are good because of their religion but because they are just good regardless of religion. I like to be around genuine good-hearted people and try new things. I love good food (love to cook), good music, and good people. I appreciate people who make me think and laugh and learn from everyone and every situation because there is always a lesson to be learned. Although I tend to be a quiet person and it takes me a while to warm up to people, I am ridiculously affectionate. I smile and laugh (mostly at myself)...a lot. I appreciate the small things in life. Although I have never been a girly girl, I am a feminine woman. I am not big on manis (I'm a biter) and pedis and I wear my hair natural. I am determined to learn how to ride a motorcycle, I find them absolutely fascinating. I love soccer (still learning the rules), can handle football, will tolerate basketball, and I am just getting into baseball. Being in Arizona, it is very easy to get lost in the natural landscape and I am making more of an effort to get out and enjoy it more. I generally lead a healthy lifestyle, but I do have my moments of couch potato days and ice cream for dinner (it happens). I am looking for a man that will accept me for me (as I will do the same); someone who will find my quirks endearing and my flaws unique because he realizes that without them I would not be me. I'm not perfect but I try to better myself every day. Relationships are not easy but when it's right, it shouldn't feel like work. I believe that every relationship is di

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral