PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregory

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

How else?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Congratulations on your bravery, but the ONLY reason that my profile is pictureless is due to foolish pride. Please try to use your imagination and forgive my hypocrisy. I have high standards and consider myself lucky to have not become disillusioned by past relationships. In fact (and in retrospect), I've been fortunate in having dated some truly special people. Timing has been an issue, however. Having said that...... Why is it so difficult in this city to find the following characteristics in a woman: Attractive (I'm a realist), bright (it matters), honest (what's the point otherwise), kind (underrated), loyal, intellectually curious and in possession of a solid value system (subjective, I suppose). I'd be hypocritical if I too didn't possess the aforementioned qualities, but I do. Oh yeah, I'm also considered a pretty funny/witty guy....and I can prove it. Thanks for taking the time. Perhaps I'm biased, but I think that I might be worth exploring further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any