(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't worry about what others think of you or you'll never get it together yourself.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I would be trying the online thing but here goes!! I'm very outgoing but have been told I can be socially awkward. I'm the type of girl that loves to go out but also doesn't mind lounging around the house in her pjs. Family and loyalty are 2 of the most important things to me. I like football, the Dallas Cowboys have been my team since I was 5!! With that being said if your into football I'm sure we wont get along during season :). I like to play sports and at times can be a little tomboyish, however I love dressing up and being girly as well. I am heavily tattooed and the thought of approaching a guy with out tattoos makes me nervous. Don't think I'm only into tattooed guys though, I only said I'm usually shy to approach a guy with out them because I'm unsure if they find me attractive with all of mine. I'm kind of a romantic so I'm looking for a guy that likes to send flowers or shoot me a text just to let me know he is thinking about me. I want a guy to be just as excited about me as I am him. I work in nightlife so I need a guy that is confident NOT COCKY!! I have a bit of a dry sarcastic sense of humor so I need someone that can handle a joke. Ideally I would like to meet a guy that is big on family, I have a brother that is 5 and I love spending time with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral